search for a property

Patientez

A reference?

Luxury properties in Périgord


Our international luxury real estate agency in Sarlat offers a selection of exceptional properties throughout the Perigord.

For nearly 40 years Jacques JC de la Fontaine make you discover the PÉRIGORD, its architectural wealth and its rare places where the past remains present in the light and the greatness of its history. How many homes have we saved from oblivion? How many mansions have they found the splendor of their births? Countless probably thanks to all who, like us, have felt the passion and extraordinary emotional appeal of 'the PÉRIGORD.' Today a new highly qualified team associated to the BARNES group offers all the services of our business: the transaction, rental and services, renovation, financing study. We are present and available to get you in the light.

Contact-us
+33 (0)5 53 29 09 48
Contact the agency
BARNES PÉRIGORD
10, Boulevard Nessmann
24200 - SARLAT
France

Write us a message
Novelty
6 rooms, 3 bedrooms
See details for House/Villa LES EYZIES DE TAYAC SIREUIL
LES EYZIES DE TAYAC SIREUIL - € 530,000
Novelty
7 rooms, 4 bedrooms
See details for House/Villa SAINTE ALVERE
SAINTE ALVERE - € 646,000
Exclusive
9 rooms, 6 bedrooms
See details for House/Villa PERIGUEUX
PERIGUEUX - € 899,000
20 rooms
See details for House/Villa BERGERAC
BERGERAC - € 3,800,000
9 rooms
See details for House/Villa BEAUMONT DU PERIGORD
BEAUMONT DU PERIGORD - € 2,400,000
9 rooms, 5 bedrooms
See details for House/Villa MONTIGNAC
MONTIGNAC - € 740,000
12 rooms, 6 bedrooms
See details for House/Villa SARLAT
SARLAT - Price Contact us
40 rooms
See details for House/Villa SARLAT
SARLAT - € 3,392,000
12 rooms, 6 bedrooms
See details for House/Villa Périgueux
Périgueux - Price Contact us
Discover Périgord

Discover Périgord

The luxury and prestige of the Périgord is perfectly demonstrated with the excellent choice of Barnes and their reputation of excellence. The Dordogne valley has many concealed treasures; incomparable architecture , traditional village houses , charming properties set in the immensity of the rustic environment of the Dordogne . From the traditional Manor house surrounded by rolling fields and deep , dark forest , or a village house , enfolded within the ramparts of a fortified town or village , the choice is numerous at a...

Real Estate: after the Brexit, the Périgord taken by storm

Real Estate: after the Brexit, the Périgord taken by storm

Since the Brexit, the English no longer know where to head. Retired settlers in France are wondering how they will be able to stay if the pound continues to fall on the stock exchange against the euro, and the British from across the Channel worry about merging their savings if their economy came To collapse .....

In the countryside, business to go green

In the countryside, business to go green

In the south, the crisis is felt much more strongly. In Périgord, 'values ​​have lost 30% to 40% compared to 2007 and prices are still not stabilized,' notes Murielle Anthouard, head of the agency of the same name. Knowing that the decline continues, the buyers hesitate. And yet, there too, there are good blows to realize. A manor of the XIVth century full of charm, currently proposed at 475000euros should sell 400000euros. 'Buyers only decide if they do good business,' says Bruno de Saint-Exupéry, Emile...

BERGERAC PERIGUEUX BRANTOME SARLAT SAINT-CYPRIEN BRIVE LA GAILLARDE GROLEJAC PUY-L-EVEQUE ST-VINCENT-DE-COSSE

Rechercher une annonce immobilière

Patientez

Une référence ?

Les propriétés de prestige dans le Périgord


Notre agence immobilière de prestige à Sarlat vous propose une sélection de biens d’exception sur l’ensemble du Périgord.

Depuis près de 40 années Jacques JC de la Fontaine vous fait découvrir le PÉRIGORD, ses richesses architecturales ses lieux si rares où le passé est resté présent, dans la lumière et la grandeur de son histoire. Combien de demeures avons-nous sauvé de l’oubli ? Combien de manoirs ont-ils retrouvé la splendeur de leurs naissances ? D’innombrables sans doute grâce à tous ceux qui comme nous ont ressenti la passion et l’extraordinaire attachement que suscite ce petit monde « le PÉRIGORD». Aujourd’hui une équipe renouvelée hautement qualifiée en compagnie du groupe BARNES vous propose tous les services de notre activité : la transaction, la location et ses services, la rénovation, l’étude de financement. Nous sommes présents et disponibles pour vous faire rentrer dans la lumière.

Contactez-nous
+33 (0)5 53 29 09 48
Contacter l'agence
BARNES PÉRIGORD
10, Boulevard Nessmann
24200 - SARLAT
France

Laissez-nous un message
Nouveauté
12 pièces, 6 chambres
Voir le détail pour Proprietes-de-luxe DOMME
DOMME - 1 290 000 €
Nouveauté
9 pièces
Voir le détail pour Maison/villa PERIGUEUX
PERIGUEUX - 795 000 €
Nouveauté
9 pièces, 4 chambres
Voir le détail pour Maison/villa BEAUMONT DU PERIGORD
BEAUMONT DU PERIGORD - Prix Nous consulter
20 pièces
Voir le détail pour Proprietes-de-luxe PUY-L'ÉVÊQUE
PUY-L'ÉVÊQUE - Prix Nous consulter
12 pièces, 5 chambres
Voir le détail pour Maison/villa SARLAT LA CANEDA
SARLAT LA CANEDA - 1 060 000 €
25 pièces, 10 chambres
Voir le détail pour Maison/villa PUY-L'ÉVÊQUE
PUY-L'ÉVÊQUE - 1 200 000 €
8 pièces, 3 chambres
Voir le détail pour Maison/villa SAINT CYPRIEN
SAINT CYPRIEN - 636 000 €
9 pièces, 5 chambres
Voir le détail pour Maison/villa MARTEL
MARTEL - Prix Nous consulter
15 pièces
Voir le détail pour Maison/villa SALIGNAC-EYVIGUES
SALIGNAC-EYVIGUES - 1 040 000 €
Découvrir le Périgord

Découvrir le Périgord

Le luxueux prestige du Périgord ne cesse de se démontrer avec le choix de BARNES et sa notoriété La vallée de la Dordogne recèle toujours des trésors, d’architectures convoitées et des maisons de villages traditionnelles. Des propriétés de charme dans l’immensité de son environnement rustique, les choix demeures nombreux et les prix comparatifs incontournables, du manoir traditionnel entouré de prairies et de forêts profondes...

Immobilier : après le Brexit, le Périgord pris d'assaut

Immobilier : après le Brexit, le Périgord pris d'assaut

Depuis le Brexit, les Anglais ne savent plus où donner de la tête. Les retraités installés en France se demandent comment ils vont pouvoir rester si la livre sterling continue de chuter en Bourse face à l'euro, et les Britanniques d'outre-Manche s'inquiètent, eux, de voir fondre leur épargne si leur économie venait à s'effondrer.....

A la campagne, des affaires pour se mettre au vert

A la campagne, des affaires pour se mettre au vert

Au sud, la crise se fait sentir beaucoup plus fortement. Dans le Périgord, 'les valeurs ont perdu 30% à 40% par rapport à 2007 et les prix ne sont toujours pas stabilisés', note Murielle Anthouard, responsable de l'agence du même nom. Sachant que la baisse continue, les acquéreurs hésitent. Et pourtant, là aussi, il y a des bons coups à réaliser. Un manoir du XIVesiècle plein de charme, actuellement proposé à 475000euros...

BERGERAC PERIGUEUX BRANTOME SARLAT SAINT-CYPRIEN BRIVE LA GAILLARDE GROLEJAC PUY-L-EVEQUE ST-VINCENT-DE-COSSE